B.C.

November 8-9

Event Date: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
Location: 

Mennonite Historical Society of B.C. genealogy workshops, at the Mennonite Heritage Museum, Abbotsford. 

October 5

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Location: 

Mennonite Historical Society of B.C. fundraiser, with comedian Matt Falk, at the Mennonite Heritage Museum, Abbotsford, at 7 p.m.

January 31

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Location: 

"How to keep young adults engaged in the local church" event to discuss insights from the Renegotiating Faith study, at Columbia Bible College, Abbotsford, from 7 to 9 p.m. Panel discussion with EFC researcher Rick Hiemstra.

December 1, 2

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Sunday, December 2, 2018
Location: 

Advent Vespers with Abendmusik Choir, at 7:30 p.m. both nights: (1) at Emmanuel Free Reformed Church, Abbotsford; (2) at St. Philip’s Anglican Church, Vancouver.

November 13,15

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018
Location: 

Mennonite Heritage Museum, Abbotsford, presents "The Last Objectors," a Refuge 31 film, at 1:30 p.m. each day.

June 28 - July 1, 2019

Event Date: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 to Monday, July 1, 2019
Location: 

“Igniting the imagination of the church” MC Canada delegate assembly, at the Quality Hotel and Conference Centre, Abbotsford: (28) leaders assembly; (29) business/delegate meeting; (29-1) inspirational conference. Special events for youth and children.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - B.C.